2025 Division Officers		
Health Division		
VP Health	VP-elect Health	
Janene Grodesky	Susan Gremillion	
RD LAHPERD	Ren Lahperd	
Health Education	Health Promotion & Wellness	
Lonna Winslow	Staci Kocke	
AMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD	AHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD	
Sport & Leisure Division		
VP Sport & Leisure	VP-elect Sport & Leisure	Past VP Sport & Leisure
Kim Higgins	Theresa King	JiJi Jonas
LAMPERD	LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD	
Athletic Training	Coaching Education	Community & Outdoor
Ryan Green	Darren Gremillion	Recreation
LAHPERD		Cassandra (Cassie) Sims
Fitness/Leisure/Aquatics		
Emily Domingue		
APED LAMPER		

Physical Education Division		
VP Physical Education Alicia Johnson	VP-elect Physical Education Amy Ballard	Past President Physical Education Joanna Faerber
VP Physical Education Amanda Black	Elementary PE Konnie Faltin	Middle/Secondary PE Tracy Taylor
Dance Division		
VP Dance	VP-elect Dance	
Kimberly Bryant WFRD LAHPER LAHPERD L	Jessica Keltner	
General Division		
VP General K-Lynn McKey LAWFERD LAWFERD LAWFERD LAWFERD Higher Education	VP-elect General Kristi Romero	Past President General Tracy Taylor
Justin Moore		

Young Professional Division		
VP Young Professional Keely McLeod	VP-elect Young Professional Jared Smith	
Committee and Appointments		
Advocacy Chair JiJi Jonas	Constitution & Bylaws Karen Simpson	Archives Lynn Williamson
Convention Manager	Auditing	Exhibit Manager
Kristi Romero LAHPERD HRW ERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD	Karen Simpson	Joanna Faerber
Awards	Convention Registration	Nominations & Elections
Kerri Lee	LAHPER Frank	Karen Simpson
AuCourant Newsletter Editor	Joint Projects	Necrology
Janene Grodesky	Joanna Faerber	Lynn Williamson